Latest Products https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 06:10:27 +0530 en-us https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in Aluminium Forged Cable Lugs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-forged-cable-lugs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-forged-cable-lugs.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Connectors https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-connectors.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-connectors.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass RF Connectors https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-rf-connectors.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-rf-connectors.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass 4 Way Connectors https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-4-way-connectors.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-4-way-connectors.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Reducing Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-reducing-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-reducing-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass Hex Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-hex-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-hex-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass and Gunmetal Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-and-gunmetal-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-and-gunmetal-bushes.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Long Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-long-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-long-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hose-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hose-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sanitary Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-sanitary-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-sanitary-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tank Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-tank-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-tank-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Air Brake Connectors https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-air-brake-connectors.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-air-brake-connectors.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PPR Inserts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Inserts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-cpvc-inserts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-cpvc-inserts.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Molding Inserts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3/4 Inch Brass Nozzles https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/3-4-inch-brass-nozzles.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/3-4-inch-brass-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Spray Nozzles https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-spray-nozzles.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-spray-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Nozzles https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hose-nozzles.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hose-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sanitary Nozzles https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-sanitary-nozzles.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-sanitary-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15 Inch Brass Studs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/15-inch-brass-studs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/15-inch-brass-studs.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Inch Brass Studs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/10-inch-brass-studs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/10-inch-brass-studs.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Studs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-studs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hex-studs.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Door Knobs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-door-knobs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-door-knobs.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wash Basin Bolts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/stainless-steel-wash-basin-bolts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/stainless-steel-wash-basin-bolts.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Aluminium Rings https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/round-aluminium-rings.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/round-aluminium-rings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Unions https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-flare-unions.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-flare-unions.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass Flanges https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-flanges.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-flanges.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Eye Bolts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-eye-bolts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-eye-bolts.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass Caps https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-caps.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/polished-brass-caps.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Threaded Reducers https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-threaded-reducers.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-threaded-reducers.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hydraulic Nuts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hydraulic-nuts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-hydraulic-nuts.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hose Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/stainless-steel-hose-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/stainless-steel-hose-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNG Gas Filling Valves https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/cng-gas-filling-valves.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/cng-gas-filling-valves.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Brass Fittings https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/forged-brass-fittings.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/forged-brass-fittings.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Female Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-female-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-female-bushes.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Temperature Bolts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-temperature-bolts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-temperature-bolts.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Buttweld Fittings https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-buttweld-fittings.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-buttweld-fittings.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Running Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-running-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-running-nipples.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Sanitary Fittings https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminum-sanitary-fittings.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminum-sanitary-fittings.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Retaining Valves https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/pressure-retaining-valves.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/pressure-retaining-valves.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connectors https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-connectors.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-connectors.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nipples https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-nipples.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-nipples.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bushes https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-bushes.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-bushes.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Studs https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-studs.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-studs.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-products.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Products https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-products.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/aluminium-products.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nozzles https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-nozzles.htm https://www.trueturnmetalcraft.co.in/brass-nozzles.htm Brass Products Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530